Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Morrisville, NC, USA | Seeking women 37-40 within 100 miles of Chapel Hill, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Golfer Looking to Construct the Perfect Twosome

In his own words

I could list off the enumerable qualities that make me a wonderful human being, but lets face it, that'd be redundant with what you've read in all the other profiles on this site. I believe that actions speak louder than words anyway, so what would the point be? I try to include as many positive, upbeat people in my life as possible, who have plenty of ambition and want to go somewhere in life, and no, I don't mean Bojangles. I'm very spontaneous, especially when it comes to travel. I'm someone who is always up for a new adventure. I love to try local cuisine, days on the beach, having meaningful conversations, and trying to improve myself. I keep very busy and enjoy where I am today. I don't have the time or inclination to date everyone under the sun anymore, and I have no problem meeting people. I'm very picky and will get along just fine without meeting anyone on this site; however, if you're someone really, really special, I'd love to have you along for the ride and make our already great lives that much better. There's something very special about you. You can take a joke, have a thick skin, and are not easily offended. You can count without a calculator and are generally happy. You want to travel the world, love to kiss, you cuddle like a cat on the sofa, and you have boundless energy. You are athletic and your eyes are portals to your inner spirit. You are beautiful inside and out, and you think you can actually keep up with me. The rest is negotiable.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as traveling Internationally, I’ve only been to England, but Scotland, South Africa, Grand Cayman and Australia are on my “bucket list.” I like trying new things at pubs, and like Charleston and Savannah for long weekends.

Favorite things

Mexican, seafood, and NC barbecue are favorite foods. I make a mean bowl of chili and would find it hard to do without my car keys, sweet tea, golf clubs and iPhone.

For fun

You might find me playing golf or tennis, kayaking, paddle boarding or some other water sport. Other times I may be trying a new restaurant, traveling, taking a road trip or whatever else is going on and interesting.

Last read

More a movie fan than reader, the last movie I enjoyed was Moonrise Kingdom, and I enjoy Wes Anderson’s movies. Musically I’m a fan of bluegrass and low fi bands like Modest Mouse, The Mountain Goats, and Two Gallants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
For ten years I’ve been a Clinical Researcher and own my own consulting company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My ancestral roots are in Scotland.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religion provides a framework for a good life, but you can follow the ideals without attending church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
My Master’s Degree was earned at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.