Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-75 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Attractive? Drama free? Okay, let's play!

In his own words

I'm 65, my 28 year marriage ended about 5 years ago. My default is happy and healthy and I love life! I'm casual I like many kinds of activities. I'm easy going, easy to talk to, intelligent, introspective and spiritual but not very religious. I'm a mystic and I love animals especially cats dogs and horses. I workout, prefer to eat real food, meditate and I have many interests. I like music I'm an audiophile and particularly enjoy Mozart. I'm a serious amateur photographer. I love riding my 15 year old motorcycle it looks almost new but you don't have to ride on it too it's up to you. My life has been a slow motion metamorphose from a boring technical guy to business executive and now an urban shaman. No I didn't sign up for a class or go to a weekend seminar and I don't play drums or wear tribal dress but many years ago a healthy lifestyle and a lot of meditation ignited a spontaneous kundalini awakening in me. I learned the lessons that a minimalist lifestyle and a vow of poverty can teach. Now I live comfortably but without the shopping gene! Today I'm involved in charities, I'm a blogger lobbyist for humanitarian aid and a psycho-spiritual life coach helping people better interface with others in their lives and beyond. Healthy relationships require authenticity, honesty, love and respect. Connection is more important than commitment because with connection you always know where you stand with your partner and they with you. Intimacy is not the intense neediness of symbiosis, it is approached and enhanced by minimizing jealousy and possessiveness and maximizing mental, emotional, physical and spiritual connections with someone you love! I'm dating while looking for a partner. I have broad taste in women ranging from thin to curvy and younger to older, I love all types especially the ones that clean up nice! Physical flaws are much less important to me than who you've become. Like everyone I come with a history but not much baggage as I have worked through my issues and I hope you have too. I'm clear thinking, drama free and intimacy available and appreciate the same in you. Please email and say Hello if you'd like to get acquainted.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference