Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Burr Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Illinois, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Aiste im 31 years old lithuanian single mom of wonderful 5 year old boy.

In her own words

Hi im lithuanian 31 years old single mom of 5 year old boy.I like to think im genuine,simple, down to earth and loyal friend.I love original,kind, fun and intelligent people.I dont do night life, im more of a home girl, but i like occasional margarita at some cosy bar.I love to travel,my biggest dream i to explore as many countries as possible one day, i love fashion but at the same time i like to keep my wardrobe casual and stylish.I I love make up artistry always wanted to become make up artist but never did till now and i hope to do it in near future or somthing similar.Im really into american cars,i love mini trucks and my favorite car is chevrolet camaro S2 and black is a must :)Rock n roll is great and everything that is not common, i love Kid Rock, he is great, his songs Collide and Cant you see and few otherds are one of my favourites.Country music like Kenney Chesney really loved by me and i adore watching bull riding like PBR i always go to their shows , swimming, movies, margaritas and many other things.I I lived in England for nearly 7 years and i loved it.My family moved to USA from Lithuania 8 years ago while i was still living in UK so im very new to USA.I would like to meet a nice guy, first of all a good friend, physical appearance is important to me im Taurus:) ruled by Venus :) so i adore beauty, but man has to be masculine not beautiful:)I really would like to meet somebody easy going, calm, fun to be around,down to earth,who i could be completely myself with and who would like me with all my flaws and faults.As im very new to Chicago would be great to meet somebody who would be happy to show me around :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference