Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Blaketown

38 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Classic Gentleman w/ Charisma, Oversized Heart and Sense of Humor...Rare Model, Mint Condition. Serious Inquires Only!

In his own words

Moved from Chicago for my job...looking to settle down and set up shop with someone fun and similar values. Me: Kind and caring, not a "bad boy", ok maybe reformed haha. Hopeful romantic and comfortable with it; patient for the right one to come along...which is why I've never been married. Quietly confident and humble, nice to everyone I meet; very fortunate to have loyal friends and a great family. I'm a sucker for feel-good movies, holiday music, cupcakes and I make no apologies for any of it. I wear my heart on my sleeve and put all my cards on the table...if I like someone I show them, no games here. I take care of my health-exercise and always will, enjoy hitting the town for sporting events, comedy shows, and great restaurants. But more often would rather stay in, watch a movie and cook (culinary was my first career, still enjoy it but bored cooking for myself). Last but certainly not least; my faith in God is important to me and would like to have that in common. Her: Sweet, Silly and Easy on the eyes...but most importantly has a good heart. She's laughing when everyone else is serious and doesn't sweat the small stuff.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Otis...a little fella who's as cool as can be.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chicago in the summer

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Last read

How Will You Measure Your Life?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hungarian and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm very opened minded and respectful of others beliefs, but I won't date someone who isn't a Christian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MBA. Culinary, NY