Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will.

In his own words

Alright using my companies professional headshot worked and got you to click on my profile. Lets see how the rest of this goes. I like to try and push my physical boundaries. I've run a marathon, rode a bicycle from San Fran to L.A. and have done numerous other obstacle course / mud runs. Safe to say I'm healthy, active and always looking for the next challenge or adventure. Almost 6 years ago I started a charitable wine company with a group of friends. It has been one of the hardest and most amazing things I have ever done. I can teach you about wine, but don't worry I am not a wine snob, I think wine should be enjoyed and not taken too serious. Is this the part where I start rambling off things I like to do that everyone else on here says? I don't understand how the travel industry is hurting, because according to all these profiles everyone travels. I'll save you all the other cheesy cliches. I'm down to Earth, fun, easy going and enjoy meeting new people. Lets keep the conversation going and see where it goes.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Right now I don’t have any pets, but grew up with cats and dogs. I guess it’s fair to say I like dogs and tolerate cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My company has taken me all over the US, but Europe and New Zealand are on my “bucket list.”


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy going to concerts, shows and sporting events.

For fun

An active outdoor lover, at any time you might find me playing sports, hiking, working out, golfing, snow-boarding or traveling. Other times, I enjoy taking in a movie, eating out, or whatever is interesting and happening with friends.

Last read

The last book I read was “Run!” by Dean Karnazes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Co-Founder & Chief Operations Officer for a charitable wine company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor’s Degree in Marketing with a minor in Psychology from San Diego State University.