Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlakeK113

32 year old man | Royse City, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern girls don't sweat, they glisten!

In his own words

My parents taught me to be a gentleman and respectful for my future Mrs. Right's benefit. You can thank them later ;) I'm a college graduate although I sometimes still need spell check to spell college! I enjoy my career and I have stability in all aspects of my life. I love to do things for other people. Especially fixing things around their house. I can fix or install pretty much anything! Kind of like Tim the tool man Taylor, but I actually stay out of the emergency room most of the time! I love anything outdoors. I like to two step and I'm completely capable of spinning a girl around the dance floor! :) I have a passion for aviation. A few years ago I got my pilots license and a 6 seat airplane. I'm good at not crashing, I wouldn't mind finding someone that would fly places with me! It's fun and not scary! I do more flying on trips now than flying over my house! I want to meet someone that is fun, energetic, easy on the eyes, owns a toothbrush and vacuum cleaner, has less than 27 cats, knows how to operate a microwave at the bare minimum, and has a medium sized purse to carry at least two bottles of water into the movies (ok, I'm not that cheap!) Truthfully, I am looking for a best friend that I could possibly have a long term relationship with. Someone that cares about people the way I do. If this interest you send me a note, if not, I might have left something out that might change your mind! LOL! I'm a salesman, I can't help it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Border Collie (Dixie, spoiled house dog) and a Yellow Lab ( Star, hunting dog)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Vegas, any stadium with a sporting event! I go to Lake Texoma most weekends in the summer. Deer lease in the fall/winter. Beach, snow skiing, and Nashville in-betwen.

College

Abilene Christian University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

I like Texas country music, and some of the other stuff. I don't mind a little trashy tv too!

For fun

I like to hunt, fish, fly, shoot in archery tournaments, go to concerts and hang out at my family's lake house.

Last read

I read Lone Survivor, it was written by a Navy Seal. Cool book, it took my Ipad's book downloading virginity. I'm a fan of the books on the Ipad now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own an industrial packaging business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Abilene Christian University Business Marketing and Finance