Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking women 35-48 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
O si yo

In his own words

About Me" in a quick nutshell. I blaze a trail between LA, New Mexico and Oklahoma. I was born and raised in a small town in Oklahoma, around horses and the cowboy life. I've had the oppurtunity, in my early 20's, to travel around the world and live in Europe. I performed in live stunt shows, my specialty being horse stunts. Living in Europe definitely "refined" this Okie cowboy. Wine is to be enjoyed with a thin rim glass, not out of the bottle. Oklahoma to Paris, "thats a great story". It table set me in my career today. Travel is definitely one of my passions and its sooo much more fun with someone special! I really don't know who "I'm looking for". I just hope there are no "Old Relationship hang ups" and you're really ready for a relationship. I'm not into the "sport dating", I have way too many things to do and I'm In the sense of, I'm an early riser and to bed early. I'm an advid runner and I workout regularly and am looking for someone that takes pride in the way their bodies look. To me, shirt less pics in the bathroom mirror are wayyyy tacky, so in time ;).Besides Ladies...What do you think Weirdo Walter is doing with your revealing photos in his mom's basement?!! PUT SOME CLOTHES ON!!! Until its time. If I see in your profile, your pics, you workout and eat right 10 times out of 10, your gonna look smoking hot without clothes ;) So...I pride myself in conversation, as you can see :) I would much rather talk by phone (that's where a beginning connection starts). I'm kinda old fashion...:) I realized at a young age, that all women seem to have this "detective" trait, so...I do "get it". I have too also add...I know desrciptions of strength and independence are important but I've seen in some profiles that their are women who feel like they don't "Need" a man, but they "Want" a man. Well...I've wanted something before and then not want it. When I've "Needed" something, it's like a neccessity. I have the attitude that I need, the strength of a partner, I need your insight to help in my goals and dreams. And I want to help in yours!!! I want to be your biggest fan as I'm a great team player, cheerleader. Whatever I can do. There's power in numbers right??...I feel like if you just "Want" a man, it's too easy to not "want" a man at the very least indifference. Because in the back of your mind, there's always Match, too keep looking. I'm ready too get off Match and I hope you are also! I just feel like another connection is having the same "Attitude" about what could be possible...know what I mean :))) I really have to add this because if we're not on this same page...Then, we're sport dating and I'm looking for the woman I want to eventually marry. I just want to be straight up about what I'm looking for and your just not reading another profile that really tells you nothing and if the profile tells you what you want to hear...Do you really want that? In closing...I don't believe my match will be within a 10 mile radius, or even in the same state. I'm established in my career that I don't have to really live in LA, whoever I can't stand to be without and vice versa. We'll figure it out. Can't sweat the small stuff. And pics and age all true...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gold Coast, So. Africa, Guam, Europe. Ready for more!

Favorite things

Hmmm It seems like this is good for new conversation.

For fun

Everything!!!! Lets talk about it on the phone ;))

Last read

Build your self esteem for dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference