Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you could go anywhere, where would you go?

In his own words

I really enjoy traveling and do it as much as humanly possible. Recently I made a few short trips to Oregon and Texas but have been all over the world, including my two latest adventures: Brazil and Antarctica. There's way too much world to explore.. I will travel until I die. When I am not planning a trip, I am spending time with either friends or family, they are the key to happiness. I love the water and spend as much time as I can on the lake. What's better than friends, music, beer, and water sports? Keep thinking, I'll wait.... I work out regularly and TRY to eat healthy, but sometimes those late Saturday nights get the best of me. I find myself attracted to someone that is nice with a sassy side, outgoing and goofy but likes the occasional night in watching movies, and isn't afraid to try new things. If you agree with anything I just wrote, let me know and lets go grab happy hour and discuss how dogs will always be superior to cats. So I guess when you stop paying the ridiculous fee they charge, this website becomes useless.. If I haven't responded to emails, it's because I don't have the ability to..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently lost my best buddy, Goose. He was a South African Mastiff. Hopefully I will get another pup soon.

Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Queen Ann, Greenlake

Favorite things

I am really into fitness & health. Workout and diet is very important . I love all foods and will try just about anything once. I'm a pretty social person, so I enjoy going out with friends but a lazy night watching movies it just as fun.

Last read

It's been a while since I've had the time to sit down and read a book for fun. I've recently read "No Easy Day". I am constantly reading articles on health and fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Vessel Coordinator for a fleet of research ships working all over the world. It's a very exciting industry and I love my job and the company I work for.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Oregon State University for 3 years before moving to Seattle for the career I have now.