Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles of Riverside, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some background on me, I graduated with my...

In his own words

Some background on me, I graduated with my Masters in Business Administration(MBA) a couple years ago and work as a senior financial analyst. I enjoy working hard and making the most of each endeavor I pursue. I am truly a nice guy. If your looking for a bad boy, then I'm not for you. I have been told by a lot of my friends that I am the most genuine person they know and that they can place their trust in me. I pride myself on doing what I say I'm going to do and acting in accordance with my beliefs. I love to spend time with my family whenever I get the chance. I am a very outgoing person who likes to meet new people. I know what I'm looking for in my relationship partner and am looking forward to meeting her. I am easy going and like to have a good time with lots of laughter. I think so much happiness can come from the right relationship. I want to be there for my partner through all of life's joys and challenges. I am a romantic at heart and really like to make sure that my partner knows how much I care about her. I'm really looking for more of a serious relationship and looking to settle down with the right person so I'm not really into casual dating. I respect intelligence and motivation in my partner and want to be able to have deep and meaningful conversations together. I want to grow together and help each other improve beyond what we would be capable of on our own. I also want someone who has the same drive and high aspirations that I do. I'm not someone who likes to go out to the bars on the weekend and party. I wanted to expand out of my typical circles, so I wanted to give the online thing a try.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any local places are cool, I like to find places that not everyone knows about. I enjoy trying new food or unique cuisines so I like to visit different cities and try out the specialty restaurants. I have been to Greece and loved it!

Favorite things

I enjoy all different types of music, my IPOD is a mish mash of every different type of music from country to hip hop. I don't watch many TV shows, but I enjoy "The Office" every once in a while. I like to get physical exercise every day.

For fun

I like to watch movies and explore new places. I like outdoor activities and being physically active. I enjoy traveling, with the right person :) anyplace can be fun and exciting. I golf too when I can find the time in my busy schedule.

Last read

The last book I read was for school, I actually have been inundating myself with school books so I haven't been able to read much for pleasure. But I like to read from the best seller chance when I'm not reading so much for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference