Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason!

In his own words

First let me say I don’t expect magic right out of the gate here folks just looking for some friends to spend some quality time with and that we both enjoy each other’s company. If one thing leads to the next well then that’s great and I hope it does! Second let's start with introductions and a little about me. My names Blake, I’m 30 years old and am a very easy going, down to earth kind of a guy. I enjoy going out with a small group of friends doing pretty much anything, as it’s the company I value the most. I tend to surround myself with good honest people because I believe good attracts the good.I don’t mind going out to bars and clubs occasionally however it gets old. I’ve met a lot of very interesting people but I’d like to find someone outside of the bar life. I love going to the beach and when I have the opportunity getting out on the water. As much as I love the tropics I’d like to travel to Europe and take in the sights and food! On the other hand, there’s nothing I’d enjoy more than having a nice quiet dinner at home, curing up on the couch and watching a movie with someone special. What I’m looking for, hmmm well I don’t have a type as far as I know, but here we go. First a friend, someone that we can enjoy each other’s company. I’d like to find someone who’s honest, fun and independent. Someone who is family oriented as I love kids and would truly enjoy a family of my own. Someone who understands that a relationship is not a one way street, apparently this was a difficult concept to grasp in my last relationship. Someone who is supportive and brings out the best in me and I in them. ...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Adopted Jordan, a lab pointer mix and the best dog I have ever had.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going downtown can be fun, exploring new places. The beach and enjoying the water. The Bahamas is by far my favorite place to visit but I’d love to make it over to Europe eventually.

Favorite things

As music goes I like just about anything as long as it has a good beat to it. No yelling please! TV and Movies: pretty much anything on SyFy, sad that Eureka is over...Doctor Who, NCIS, CSI, Leverage oh any animated movie I’m a kid at heart!

For fun

I enjoy giong to any sports games, hockey is a lot of fun! Making it down to the beach and out on the boat whenever possible. Anything outdoors and just relaxing at home watching a movie.

Last read

Not the biggest reader however my aunt is a Liberian so I must say after Christmas I do have a few choices!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Studied business in Gainesville