Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Powder Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Illigitimi non carborundum

In his own words

All you need for happiness is a good horse, a good gun, and a good wife." - Daniel Boone I manufacture firearms for a living. I have my gun. I have a great little truck that I love. I have my horse. Concerning a good wife, I'm not really looking for that quite yet. I have plenty of time; I'm not in a rush. Right now I want to meet new and interesting people, who can share their ideas with me, make me laugh, and maybe even teach me something new. I'm comfortable with my life and where it's going, but it's better when there is a little fun involved and someone to share it with. I have had many interesting jobs and hobbies in the past (and still keep some of them around - the hobbies, at least) and I've worn many hats. I have been a bartender, server, artist, musician, magician, s-fx artist, sculptor, manufacturer, philosopher, etc. I also do all of my own stunts! I am down-to-earth guy (provided I don't get lost in the clouds, but we can dream, right?) and mostly a home body. I do enjoy going out with friends and having a good time. My sense of humor and sarcasm is somewhat subtle and scathing. I've been called a smart-ass before, but it's all in good jest! I'm a little bit shy and quiet when in public and meeting people for the first time. Once I am comfortable with people, I can be a bit over-the-top at times. Here's some fun facts about myself: -I've got just over 6 years clean and sober. -I've played both the heaven and hell stages at the Masquerade. -The best meal I've had was in Japan. -Almost all of my tattoos are based on Norse mythology. -I do, in fact, make guns for a living. -I once sold a mirror in an art show. -I make all of my paint from scratch. -I've built every computer I've owned. Feel free to ask about any of those for a good story.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


For fun

Shooting range, Paintball, video games, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral