Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not the tortoise, nor the hare...

In his own words

I've been described by others....(meaning other than mom and aunt) as being a gentleman, handsome/cute, charming. I'm 6'2", with dark hair, hazel eyes and athletic/average build. I'm a positive, versatile, genuine, fun-loving, loyal, trustworthy, responsible, complex, unique, warm, intelligent, independent, creative, confident, but not cocky kind of guy...Oh, and have a good sense of humor (as you can you tell by my self-described list of qualities). I like to see each day as a new opportunity...I like people!...Have a good group of friends...friendly with kids and animals alike...loyal to a fault and take pride in my personality and my appearance...and attracted to women who do the same. I can generally fit into most crowds, and treat people with respect first and foremost...then let things develop from there! As for the negative: I can head off to my cave every once in a while to recharge, but not for long as I tend towards living not hiding. I'm more interested in being "Mr. Right" (for you)...rather than the guy with the other name ("Always right") ... it can be frustrating at times not to be both (lol). So, for the most part I'm fairly level-headed, relaxed, positive and well balanced about where I am, and what I'm doing in my life. I would like to meet someone who basically has some, or more of the same qualities, and characteristics I've mentioned....people that improve the scope of my continued growth. I haven't been married but I have been in longterm relationships and learned, grown and became a better man! ! I also enjoy sports (whether playing, coaching, or as a spectator) and like competing and playing to potential. Someone who is open to the possibility of a friendship or relationship...maybe even a bit quirky, but most of all likes who they are, and who they're becoming.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Last read

Newspaper, magazines, your mind...I wish! ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'4" (101cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference