Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Rockwall, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New widow ready to date again.

In her own words

Hi there! This is my first time on a dating website, and it's a little scary. I've been a widow for two years and it's about time I get out there and make some new friends. I'm a little left of center, spontaneous, and very honest. My Liar is broken, if you don't want to know, don't ask. My friends describe me as generous, attentive, supportive, adventurous, daring, and a little wild at times. I like to help others be the best they can be. I believe helping others is the best way to help myself. I am generous with my time and affection. I grew up in the French quarter so I love all things Cajun. Blackened Voodoo is a dark beer popular in New Orleans I like to cook and really get a kick out of watching a man eat! I love the outdoors, but really hate the heat! I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I'm not the kind of girl to yell for someone to kill a spider for me. I usually catch him and put him outside. I love frogs and snakes. I used to raise Burmese Pythons in college. I had a hybrid wolf for 14 years and would love to have another one someday. I have tattoos and may get more. I am financially comfortable and have no debt. I own my own home in Rockwall on a little less than two acres. Last year I did a complete remodel on the outside of the house. I am now slowly re-doing the inside. Running this place takes most of my time. I don't have a lot of family close by, so my friends are important to me. Looking for someone open-minded, easy going, and knows how to communicate. . I'd like to be able to tell each other anything with no secrets. A best friend, lover, and partner in crime. If you have a big crazy family, that is a plus! I give 110% to a relationship and expect the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two lab mixes. I love cats but am very allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Harbor in Rockwall. White Rock Lake. New Orleans especially during Mardi Gras or Halloween.,


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, Long baths, music of any kind. I've recently discovered that I love Motorcycle, am learning to lean into the curves. Seafood, Mexican food, and soul food. Anything spooky.

For fun

I love Geocaching! If you don't know what that is, it's like hiking, treasure/scavenger hunting combined. I like to ride white rock lake on my bike. I throw a mean Mardi Gras party.

Last read

Currently reading Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in HR. Most people think we are the work police, but the opposite is true.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Cajun born and raised
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral