Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone wants to be special here.

In his own words

Where to start to talk about the awesomeness that is me..... I am an intelligent, witty, compassionate, self-deprecating southern gentlemen who has everything in place except that special someone - its why we are on here. I was born and raised in New Orleans and lived in Miami for 7 years before moving to Phoenix. I have been living in the Valley for almost 7 years, have a great career that started as a hobby. I am a father to three wonderful children who I give my all to and who mean everything to me. For a while I was an active hiker (cliche) however I have started to play ice hockey (not cliche) and I play as often as I can. I am avid music fan, going to see a live band at a small venue is preferred. I also love to go out to eat, I am a closeted foodie, being from New Orleans I was raised on some great food. There is not a dish that I am afraid to consume, have you seen what the Cajuns eat? I am looking for a friend, someone to grow in life with, someone to learn from, share experiences. You can learn from anyone, learning is a past-time. Looking for someone who enjoys life yet understands that there are times when you need to be serious. Someone who likes to talk about anything, communication is key, nothing should be hidden. A person who makes the best out of every situation, yeah it sucks at times but it gets better. This internet dating thing is interesting, you have people trying to sell themselves in a few pictures, in 100 words or less, most have less. Lots of people have demands and others just fill in the blank space with blank thoughts. You have to give it to the internet, it is a series of tubes after all, best thing to come in the last 60 years. I march to beat of my own music, I have done more then I could have ever imagined and laughed the entire way. Life is about experiencing,learning and relationships - friends, family, significant other. If you are looking for a person who will keep you on your toes and massage them as well. Someone who still believes in chivalry, I am from the deep south, then drop me a line and lets talk to see where life takes us. Thanks for reading, I wish you the best - I wish everyone the best.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Crescent Ballroom, George Dragon, French Quarter, Paris, Munich, Singapore, Key West, any beach or mountain


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music, the new Superchunk is definitely worth a listen.

For fun

I like to cook, read, watch a good movie, see a live band, run around outside, bike, ice skate, swim and sometimes just relax.

Last read

Debt: The First 5000 Years



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I mean what's the worst thing That could happen We find out that we don't quite fit But on the flip side We could be just right And sure there's the chance that'd we'd both end up broken and split But that's my kind of risk
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference