Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | El Lago, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles of Seabrook, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime...

In his own words

So I'm looking for someone to build that special relationship with and hopefully turn it into a long lasting one. I also need me a Rockets/Astros game buddy! Lol I really like to travel and the older I get the more i realize you only live once so you might as well experience as much as you can while you are long as you can afford it. I also enjoy camping, concerts,hanging out with friends, etc. Travelling is always fun as well. So I think I am a pretty good guy who is funny, honest, caring, and trustworthy and I am pretty much looking for the same in a lady friend. The only thing I don't have going for me is I am not 5'10 ....which seems to be the height 90% of women want....but other than that I'm not too bad....haha. So if you have some of the same interests, and even if you don't(who knows maybe you'll turn me on to some new interest), go ahead and feel free to contact me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any animals at the moment. Wouldn't be opposed to getting a dog, but the timing just isn't right for me at the moment. Wouldn't have a problem if you had any animals, I just am not a huge snake fan though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not a huge club/party person, but I do like to get together with close friends and hang out and have a good time. Normally if I go out somewhere it is to a bar and not a dance club.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

My favorite band is Led Zeppelin, but I listen to pretty much everything from oldies to country to rap. I tend to cherish times with friends and family more the older I get. Would like to start a family of my own at some point before im ancient

For fun

I am a big sports fan, mainly college (Texas....but i won't hold being an aggie against you if you are....well at least not all the time), but i do like the Astros, Rockets, and Cowboys as well.. love to go camping, concerts, traveling, hanging out

Last read

I don't read books that often, but when I do I like biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work the regular 8-5 type of job. The job is interesting though cause no day is the same. I do health inspections at all the food places in my town, along with some other things.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm pretty white
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Sociology