Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Nothing I can't drive nothing I can't fix.

In his own words

I love nothing more then a fire surrounded by friends with a guitar. Riding horse back down by the lake and finding every way to get my truck stuck! I spend most of my time on a 1200 acre ranch, with 300 acres of lake front south of Dallas in Powell tx. I am project manager for a conscution company based in Houston. Also in school finishing up my pilot licensing witch is what I wanna do for my career. I am also a volunteer fire fighter for Navarro county fire department. Im very involved in Texas country music , I write songs for friends and play a little as well. I am a fun loving guy and just want to find someone who can make me feel butterfly's every time she walks in the room. I want to make someone as happy as they make me. And I believe love is a bond to keep your hand holding hers, thu the rough. I'm just looking for the hand to hold. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a pet deer named premo. 6 horses, and 3 dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I travel to Mexico in different areas, too help the orphan shelters twice a year. By building farms and housing, also digging water wells. I try my hardest to take trips but with work its hard.

Favorite things


For fun

I like just hanging out with friends, drinking a few beers. I like to just get in my truck and drive down back roads, and try to get lost! Playing and writing songs. Concerts and small honkytonk shows. I love to cook and BBQ

Last read

Turbo kinetics and Volumetric efficiencies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I also own a small company that repairs oil field equipment. Not a big deal just a on the side work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian believe or not.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
A year at a&m for agriculture and a few tech classes Welding,automotive and diesel repair.