Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | North Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-65 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Mature, Passionate and Romantic GBM Seeks A Strong Dominant Friend

In his own words

I am a somewhat shy guy that is looking for a strong and dominant man. A mix of Puerto Rican and West Indian. Looking for that one guy who has a take-charge attitude and who isn't afraid to express himself emotionally. I understand that men can be jealous and possessive when it comes to their own and that would be OK by me, as long as he is not overly aggressive with it. I like a jealous man at times. Financially, I expect my friend/partner to bring to the table what I am bringing. I am called the Black SkyGod because of my job with the airline. I am open to many new and exciting things and hope that I, in return can teach him things that I have been exposed to over the years. Passion and romance mean a lot to me, as well as maturity.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to own a brother/sister team of Chinese Shar-Peis named Buffy/Jody and a Dashund named Sheeba

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean and most tropical islands with waterfalls. I love the ocean even though I am not a beach person, I love the water and the sound of waves. I prefer a cool environment with a cocktail in hand

Favorite things

I love the classic old R&B including Nina Simone, Dionne Warwick, Roberta Flack. I am not a Rap or Hip-Hop fan but I do like soul and blues. Thai and spicy foods are my favorite and love West Indian cuisine

For fun

I like going to basketball games, I like private, social gatherings. Intimate quiet evenings watching movies and love traveling to exotic international countries. Love dining out and picnics

Last read

I have been reading books by black authors and just started the books from E. Lynn Harris. I also love the gossip magazines (guilty pleasure)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am the Lead Flight Attendant for a major airline and am assigned to the NBA, NFL and VIP charter flights. I own a few rental properties which keeps me busy as well
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American
My mother is from Puerto Rico and my dad was an indian mix from England and both were married in Jamaica
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic but attend a Baptist church from time-to-time
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference