Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Charm, Northern Wit- can leap bagels and buildings in a single leap ;)

In her own words

Ok Magnificent Men of Match – I’m gonna lay it on the line for you. I am kind and decent person. I have a job and I love my kids. I like to have fun, and you could far worse in the looks department. Also much like you, I’ve had good relationships, not so good relationships, and relationships that just left me wondering what planet I was on when I decided to let this person in my life. I want what every girl out there wants: A man with mouthful of teeth and head full of dreams. Someone who knows what a due date on a bill means. Someone who can make a frozen dinner. Someone who doesn't use the phrase, “Get’er done.” However, after being in the online dating world for more years than I care to admit to, I find that these demands of mine are a tall order. So I am taking drastic measures. I am officially lowering my standards. Please take advantage of my limited time offer! If you are emotionally unavailable and needy, then look no further! Commitment-Phobes: You guys turn me on! If you live across the country or across the ocean, I might be the one for you. If you want to keep messaging me without ever meeting me, NO PROBLEM! If you use Groupons on the first date, I think I love you already. If you text during dates, that’s awesome! I’ll text too! Do you take pictures of yourself in the shower? Yay! ***Rehab stints, DUI’s, and siblings not speaking to you because of your toast at their wedding, a DEFINITE plus. Other qualities I’m looking for: Vagueness, irritability, selfishness, bitterness, negativity, not over you ex, bad grammar, and can’t spell. All good stuff for me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My kitty is the smallest, sweetest thing ever! She loves everyone!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, mountains, NY, FL, would love to add more!

Favorite things

TV: some Reality TV, News - Not much. Music: Rock, Pop, 80's, 70's, 60's, most anything! My faves as of late are Alternative Bands (Three Days Grace/3 Doors Down), Snow Patrol, Daughtry Movies: Argo, Lincoln, Les Mis, Princess Bride, Ferris Bueller

For fun

Since I'm busy storming the castle, sometimes my schedule is a bit hectic. You know castle warfare can be quite demanding. In some of that spare time, I managed to get passed the guards to become a 2nd Degree Black Belt in Tae Kwon Do.

Last read

Books: A ton of Nicholas Sparks books, James Altucher, & Kamal Ravikant, To Kill a Mockingbird, Gift from the Sea



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Being Jewish is very important to me...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral