Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles of Union City, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fear to make no error my comrades, this is no Don Quixote..

In her own words

Times are changing..apart from the obvious that we are all looking for that one-or more-of those folks in a lifetime who simply get us without hassle, none of us have the time to look for them any more..and there is terrific people out there..and there is also magical realism..and some of us just enjoy to be single..from time to time.and from time to time, someone finds us, then complete his/her phase in our lives and move on...and some people find temporary physical intimacy a choice rather than a responsibility..and any kind of responsibility another piece of weight to our busy lives while we are busy trying to keep ourselves content. thank god. we are all content. But times are changing and lives get updated, we live more, see more, love more, understand more, misunderstand more, say it right, say it wrong,,forgive more, let go ,and so simply we can take more..besides nothing seems to surprise us any more.. it is along those thougths that i wanted to update what's going on with me.. i am busy, i travel often, i am planting the seeds of my company that will launch a fantastically beautiful high end jewelry line in 2013, and i hope to meet with, connect with you know- who wants to get to know me..who has that time..and energy..and enthusiasm..the one who will make me want to take time off and run to a tropical island with.. people who know me quite well would say all the good things about me, half of them would be hallucinations, other half misunderstandings,, but they all agree that i am at least funny. i do not mentally prepare for dates,,i just show up.. cheers..

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Very Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My boss just started introducing me to people as her right and left hand person! Which is super scary! We work with jewelry, designer style! I might be workaholic, work 24/ a bunch..looooove my work..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My one side of grandpa is from Persia, the other is from Greece..I was born in a small seaport town by Istanbul, by the name Izmit..
Faith: Other No preference
I hope to be spiritual in my heart.. Stress at work excluded! Religions are only there to direct people to the better, aren't they? As long as one is decent, it might not matter what religion he follows, sympathizes with or practices.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree