Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by how many breaths you take, but by how many moments that take your breath away.....I Want Those Moments!!

In her own words

I am a very out going, caring, personable, free Spirited Butterfly! who loves to laugh and enjoy drama free adventures. I have 2 children; one who lives away in college and a 4 yr old. I am seeking a man of honorable character one that is generous and loving; and one who is not afraid to express himself and show affection. A Romantic that does not think giving flowers or taking his lady out to candlelight dinners are for wimps, a man who knows how to take care of the woman in his life in "Every" aspect! and I am more than willing to be the women "My" man needs me to be. I most certainly am not a "Gold-digger" nor am I looking for someone to use or use me I . I am only interested in a no-nonsense man that can be the man I need and want him to be; while presenting himself, as a positive roll model to my young son. Family is important to me. I am not interested in one night stands or booty calls. If I were looking for "sex" that would be a simple task. With that, let me make it very clear, that I am not looking to have sex with anyone; I am looking to get to know someone special. I believe in a man being the man; if he chooses that position. P.S. I am not interested in a man who is not taking care of his young children. If you can't love and take care of them? Then you could not give me the love and care I need and desire....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I am not really into having pets, very afraid of dogs! don't mind trying to ride a horse or having quiet fishes around....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ra Sushi Bar, Perry's, Sullivan's Salt Grass, The Library and different social events, as time allows. Galveston, San Antonio, Florida, New York, Atlanta,are some of the places I have recently visited but I would love to see the Islands!!!

Favorite things

Mexican Food, Sushi & Apples; Food, Travel, Cooking & Discovery Channels. Love spending time with my son.. Young Country is my favorite. I love being active. Tennis, Bike Riding etc..& anything out of the couch potatoes!!

For fun

I enjoy Spontaneous Adventures

Last read

The Good Daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a believer in Jesus Christ and make no excuses for my faith and what I believe and respect the views of others rather I agree or not...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral