Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Clinton, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I need a woman cuz I like's been too long.

In his own words

What I say about me may not be what is actually portrayed. We have a way of seeing ourselves differently than others see us. But, I must say that I am not typical. I fall into no known category because I make my own! I am also very honest now, sometimes too honest if there is such a thing. If you contact me I will most definitely tell you more about myself as well as try to find out if you and I are compatible. As far as what type of woman I want, it is purely relative to the individual. I don't look for a particular type because I could overlook a potential partner. It takes time and getting to know someone to know if you're compatible. I cannot tell you what I am seeking. I have come across too many people that try to make themselves fit into the description of these short little paragraphs. So let me just say, do you! I may just fall in love with you. It's very difficult to verbalize what I'm looking for in a woman. The list of qualities is forever changing as I change. I am in search of the woman that can deal with me when I'm being difficult, persuade me when I'm being stubborn, and encourage me to go forward when I'm ready to give up. I can only ask for what I'm ready and willing to give. I cannot forget ambition. I need an ambitious woman. I would love for HER to have that so that I can feed off of her. Now all of this may sound idealistic; it is. It is my dream that I must continue to strive for. Everything we know and enjoy is based upon someone elses dream or idea. Even if I don't reach my goal, I'll be alot further than if I had done nothing. There are a few things that I'm not looking for in a partner, though these qualities are null and void when it comes to friends. I don't mean to offend anyone, but we all have our preferences. I do not want a celibate woman. I respect you, but I am not in the same frame of mind with you. Keep doing what you're doing. I also do not see myself in a relationship with a morbidly obese woman. I don't mind being friends...and if you can turn that friendship into something else then you are surely one BAD WOMAN - glad to have you in my corner. It may sound confusing but my wants and needs change with every experience.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't been many places, but I do enjoy Orlando FL, Dallas TX, and Las Vegas NV.


DeVry University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

I have a sweet tooth, so almost anything with a noticeable amount of sugar in it. I like almost anything HBO puts out, The Boondocks, Family Guy, Criminal Minds...I hope you don't think I'm disturbed.

For fun

All work and no play makes me a very dull boy. Please help me break this cycle.

Last read

IT certification study guides and a tattoo on a stripper's butt...not at the same time though. I wonder who's going to actually read this and comment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Network Engineer for a government contractor. I also have a night job which keeps me busy and out of trouble.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a couple of Master's degrees in Information Technology and Business Administration