Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll tomorrow my last day on here it was cool good luck to every body muah! Smooches

In her own words

Hello im a down to earth valumptious beautiful black women in search of the rite man some 1 who can sweep me off my feet who is romantic fun loving kind hearted but most of all respectful some 1 who's fun like spending quality time getting to know each other basically im like Juliet in search of her Romeo some 1 who can sweep me off my feet with no drama im single ready to take that next step im looking for my friend I just can't wait to have my life the way I want it happy being with the rite man some 1 that makes me truly happy some 1 that has quality time for me wants to really be with me I sooooo can't wait to be in his arms him holding ne tight looking into my eyes telling me how much he misses me can't stop thinking about me telling me im on his mind all the time night and day I would be his every thing and him mines I don't like being single I some times feel so alone especially on holidays certain events we're it would be really nice to have some 1 in you're life going to the county fair but waking up in his arms early in the morning with a good morning kiss making breakfasts shopping cooking together all snuggled up warm and tight in my boo's arms watching a good movie or by the fire place kissing holding each other ive been single far to long or out with the wrong man my romeo is here some we're I know I will find him he will find me hopefully my birth days coming soon were are you mr right im still available single ready to meet you share a coup of coffee or a nice glass of wine with getting to know each other no matter were he may lives I need a horror movie partner

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco shopping any were the beach my home town Stockton the bay area 1 day Paris sacramento music dancing yoga quite time to my self some me time family friends meeting new people

Favorite things

cooking meeing new people strawbeerys kissing talking watching horror movies going for walks wine shopping caring for my mother trying new things food ext going out with my friends bbqs dancing going to the fair amusment parks

For fun

San Franciso Sacramento stockton LA 1day paris and italy

Last read

The stockton record and cooking magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I'm a cna
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well my background is black indian i love meeting all different kinds of races race doesn't matter
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I dont judge who you are God loves every body
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree