Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: A little bit crazy from time to time......

In his own words

Me: A little bit crazy from time to time... fun, smiling intellectual and I like to communicate in deep conversations friends say I’m Funny, Wild, girls love me for my brains, you know the usual stuff great guys are made of LOL. I'm actually an amazing catch! ( Professional,Hard worker, Heart of Gold & Passionate ) I come from an educated well mannered family and for those skeptics ...I'm actually Canadian. I used to work for the airlines so I'm big on travel and of course wherever I go my girl is sure to go.. Her: Someone that has the same life values, is my best friend, Can talk through things, understands me, Supports my interests, and supports me even when you know I'm wrong, through good and bad times... It is not about perfection its about the journey.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Sorry ladies allergic to cats lol, I can be around them just not too close.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel back and forth to New York to see my family, the Bahamas, Jamaica are some of my favorite spots, Ftl Beach, and we all love South Beach.


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Well I like a lot of different things, Reggae music, R & B, I like to dance to Latin music.

For fun

I like to do a lot of things new experiences are always great, life is short and we must take advantage of if, even Miami has so much to offer. I like working on my car and riding my motorcycle and even kicking back with the family.

Last read

Last thing I read? Ha, how about the training manual for my new job? I don’t mind reading but it’s hard to take the time with working and all the other things I’m taking on, I find myself reading more magazines lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large company, I’m a technician for home phones, internet and computers, it’s a good career, hours are long but there is plenty of room to grow.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I was born Jamaican, and lived in Jamaica for several years with my mother and father, we enjoyed the simple life beaches, the country side and good family, I have also lived in Canada and finally found myself in Florida.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral