Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlackAndYello412

39 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Online Dating Is Awesome!! Said no one EVER. :) haha

In his own words

Hello to all! :) After reading through profiles on this site, I notice alot of people are BITTER at what they find on here. Lets change that negative nonsense into something cool and prove the critics wrong ! :) PS I see on a lot of ladies' profiles that they DON'T like shirtless pics of guys in the mirror, DON'T like when guys post pics that are 25 years old, and DON'T like guys that lie about their height and age. I have taken this into consideration, although my douchebag alarm went off before I thought to even do such an act! :) I've been in Phoenix for a few years now, and looking to meet someone nice. I am a fan of nice people. :) Do you know what I'm NOT a fan of ? Playing Dating Russian Roulette. I don't recommend that game! lol I'm looking for a relationship. A girlfriend. Someone to date exclusively. Dating can suck, so lets share the common goal to get each other the heck up outta here lol. Deal? :-) I wish you good luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, San Diego, Hawaii, Sedona, and any other fun spot!

Favorite things

For movies, I love comedy, but am up for any type of move. I don't watch too much TV, but I am up for debate on that. I like all foods. I am the most unpicky eater you will ever meet. :)

For fun

I like to do anything and everything fun. I like watching movies, sports, having a good happy hour, hiking, or just going for a walk in the park on a day that its not 117 degrees..haha I'm almost always available!

Last read

Frank Sinatra Biography..currently reading now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Communications. In my early 20's I got an internship at a radio station, and for 13 years to follow I continued a career in Radio as a disc jockey all over the country. I have been out of that business since 2010.