Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid Back and waiting to meet you

In his own words

I'm new to this whole online dating thing,I work 2 jobs and don't wanna meet people at the bars. Just looking to hang out and if a relationship develops cool, Just wanna take it easy and meet some new people. I liked to meet someone who is ambitious, with a good head on their shoulders, Don't do well with drama, I try it keep it laid back. I am currently a Licensed Paramedic here in Florida, Just accepted a job on a private island in the Bahamas. Medicine is my real passion and I could spend hours talking medical issues. I love listening to music, Metal, Reggae, Jazz, Classical, Classic Rock. I have a small business that I just started. I am a hopeless romantic at heart, I love cooking dinner and surprising my partner with a candle lit dinner. I could just hang out all day or go out and have a nice dinner and some drinks. I spend a lot of time with family and would like to find someone that shares the same views about there family as I do. I'm a caring person, but I don't wanna come off as overly sensitive. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Its good and bad. I maintain some a certain guard until I feel like I can let it down. I'm very loyal person. You treat me right and I will treat you with the same respect.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

I have a small business that I just start and is in the works. I breed and sale ball pythons, Im very passionate about snakes and their conservation.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Key West

Favorite things

Listening as of Lately a lot of Dirty Heads, Pepper, Slightly Stoopid. I don't really watch much tv it is usually on as background noise to whatever I am doing.

For fun

Going to concerts, Hitting the bars with some good friends, Going to the beach, just relaxing, Traveling, pretty much go with the flow of most things

Last read

I am currently reading the "I am Number Four" series, also reading The Book of Fate, and Cell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree