Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 2 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Are there any true gentlemen out there anymore???

In her own words

I hate to start my profile by saying this but A: If you are not in or even remotely close to the age range I chose on here, and/or B: You have severe relationship/commitment issues, and C: think I look like the perfect type for a one night stand or bootycall... I mean this in the nicest way possible but please don't waste your time or mine... Unless it's C.... Then you can add 'go to hell and you're an idiot' to that last statement. Now, with that being said... I've made the mistake in the past of trying too hard to make someone else happy before myself. It's time for me to do what's best for me and hopefully meet someone who wants to make me as happy as I make them. I'm looking for someone who has a head on their shoulders, who's serious about their future, but can laugh at themselves and joke about their flaws. It sounds cliche, but a great sense of humor and a little bit of sarcasm. Someone who loves their friends like family, and family like friends. And someone who wants to go explore what NY has to offer. Why is it like pulling teeth to ask someone to go to the aquarium or a museum?

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise




I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sitting in the hills of Tuscany, drinking homemade wine, smoking cigars, and reading a good book... With pictures... ;-)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Family, friends, chocolate

For fun

I typically spend my time trying new restaurants,going out for a drink with friends and exploring new places.

Last read

Cookbooks on how to make ice creams and sorbets from scratch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Pastry Chef at a restaurant in The Flatiron district
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I bleed red wine, gravy and limoncello....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Was three classes shy of getting a CJ degree, then decided to go to culinary school. Best decision of my life.... I can actually say I love what I do for a living