Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Victorville, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 30 miles of Oakland, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever noticed that the word IF is between the word Life?

In his own words

Geez, a little about me? Well I'm a 23 year old guy who's pursuing his dreams (God that sounds so cliché)! Im a student at a junior college finishing up my requirements for transferring into a Software Engineering Major. Besides my education, I'm a "Latino." I'm a mixture of different nationalities but they pretty much boil down to the same propaganda. lol My mother was half Caucasian and Argentinian. But the Caucasian descends from Swedish and Norwegian immigrants. My father was born in Mexico, more precisely, Chihuahua,Mexico. What am I looking for? Haha I don't have high expectations of finding a girl I can get butterflies with (my god I've forgotten what butterflies feel like), but I HOPE I can. My goal is to meet people and see where it turns out. If we connect and have that energy that draws us together, awesome - let's take it a step further! I have a lot more to put down, but just do yourself a favor and send a wink or message so you can get to know me, FIRSTHAND! ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I grew up with a cat named Muffin. She was an orange cat with dark orange stripes. When I got a little older (6yr) we got a cat named Blueberry. Thus making the both of them known as Blueberry & Muffin! Haha Later on, we got a pit bull/boxer puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's see. Given that I've been to D.C, NYC, Philly, Niagra Falls, Grand Canyon, Carlsbad Caverns, Seattle, Alaska, Victoria Canada, Tijuana, Minnesota (family there) and Aspen Colorado, I'd have to say, ALL OF THEM! I would love to revisit soon

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music!! House music is really what I kick back to. Classic rock is what I play when I drive 90 mph haha Classical is when I'm studying. Old school hip hop/rap when entering a shady part of town (to blend in) lol

For fun

Too many to fit for 250 characters! Lets add this to our conversation list for our first date! ;)

Last read

Hmmm *Rubs Chin* Let's see... Every book required for class, which may bore you to death I'm interested in autobiographies, science fiction, self improvement, and a few authors. I think Mark Twain and Upton SinClair are both beautiful writers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Oh geez, did I not just explain that up above?? :O ahh
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized Catholic (when I was a baby). But now, I choose my own path.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Ok, I'm pursuing my Bachelors in Software Engineering. Hopefully I will obtain my MS in Computer Science from Stanford or Berkeley, but I'll settle for San Jose State University :P