Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tomorrow is the next day of the rest of our lives...

In his own words

This space is way too small to describe myself, so here I go. I'm new to Miami, I recently moved to Midtown. So far life has been very good for me. I consider myself a go-getter and when it comes to the future, I know what I want and where I want to go career wise. Aside from that, I like to surround myself with good people where I can laugh and have great conversation. A woman with drive and a hilarious sense of humor would be ideal. Laughing is the best way to to ease daily stress, along with working out. This life is too short to be stressed and depressed. I love to have fun! I can't stand idle time. I try to keep myself busy all the time. I coach little League Baseball and am an avid reader. Recently I've been traveling and that has become sort of a new hobby for me. I love all music, although hip-hop is what I listen to most. So if you're interested in spontaneity then I'm your man. If you're a woman who is interested in an intelligent, funny, fun and well-traveled man, then just send me a message... Brian

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I could list my favorite places here, but I'd much rather tell you over a drink. A few favorite cities are Chicago, D.C. and New York


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorite things in 250 characters? Well I love sushi and trying new foods. I love all music, although hip-hop is what I listen to most.

For fun

A few things I like to do for fun are travel to new places, sports, dining out, dancing, and being adventurous.

Last read

The directions to set up a profile...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Def not a true "9-5 job." I am blessed in that I truly love what I do, and they're crazy enough to pay me for it...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCF Alumni (Go Knights!) Received my MBA in Sports Management