Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-47 within 100 miles of Ansonia, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest Hank Seeks Tommy Tune

In his own words

In general, I am open to just about anything fun and exciting. I like things that stimulate my creative and intuitive mind, but I also appreciate spending quality time in relaxed, casual environments; like being at home cuddled up in from of the TV watching True Blood or some marathon on Bravo or the Food Network. :-) Relationship wise I would love to meet a strong, masculine man with a great sense of humor, who has a solid idea of what communicating should be, who is passionate about his career and is completely comfortable with himself and where he is in his life. It doesn't hurt if he is sexy as hell too. I live a physically active life and would hope that the person that I am seeing/dating/or making a life with would share in the same ideals of having a healthy mind and body; inside and out. Of course, that doesn't rule out the occasional pint of ice cream, slice of pizza or trip to Billie's Bakery. I enjoy meeting people who are open minded and not blinded by the sometimes superficial stereotypes that often exist in the gay community. I'm not color blind and would hope that in this day and age that my wit and candor would overshadow the color of my skin. Wishful thinking I know, but I put it our there nonetheless. So all that said, I like a man who is upfront and says what's on his mind. I was born in Hawaii, raised in Texas and have lived in and out of the NYC area since the mid 90's. I travel a lot for work. I split my professional life/time between NYC and Richmond, VA where I concurrently work in both cities. It keeps me busy, but my heart definitely lives in NYC. Where else can you find such a vibrant cultural mecca with so many things to see and explore? Wouldn't it be nice to find someone to share in these experiences with me? Did I forget to mention I'm a bit of a romantic. :-) I'm definitely looking forward to meeting the right match. Someone who is open to meeting an easy going, drama free, professional man with positive ideals of the future.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hudson Valley, Gunnison Beach, Vegas, San Diego, San Francisco, Hawaiian Islands, Southern Germany, Venice, Greece, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Live Music, Traveling Overseas, Roaming NYC, Baking, Laughing with Good Friends, Road Trips, HBO, Netflix, Sharing a Meal and Having Good Conversation

For fun

Movies - Blockbusters, Independent, Foreign (Any genre as long as there's a good storyline) Walking thru Central Park Museums, Walking Along the Hudson Finding new restaurants

Last read

Enjoy Historical Biographies, Fiction, Science Fiction, Travel Mags, Fashion Mags, Car Mags, DIYBooks & Journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral