Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
People make grand plans for life while its passing them by -George Jung

In his own words

Hey thanks for dropping by... A bit about me: I'm a guys roommates, I pay my bills, my pet is still alive and I love my parents. I am a confident, attractive comedic and engaging person. Thank you, that's all..and good night. maybe I should say a bit more... :) All in all.. at the end of the day.. after all I could write here, Im just looking for someone I can be CRAZY about.. who is CRAZY about me. Pretty much sums it up. Good on paper isn't enough anymore.. and this is primarily why I'm not married already lol. Everyone wants love, and I like the real kind, not the manufactured kind. So.. that's about as hopelessly romantic as I'm going to let this go for now lol. I don't have problems meeting people or getting dates or attention, just having a hard time clicking in a way that's more fulfilling to me i guess. I think its apparent when people will "match"..would we approach each other if we met in public? Online dating lets busy people save some time..but gets wasted when we're not all being honest here..I don't reply to 90% of my emails as I think this point is often missed. If I don't reply that's my polite "no thank you". I'm an outspoken, engaging, intelligent and highly cerebral person..when I want to be lol. Im an underwriter and have a decent job and a great career path.. I keep plugging along and pushing myself year by year.. everyone can use extra cash sometimes, so I also do nude modeling for painting and sculpture classes and I also do balloon animals for kids birthday parties, but never a combination of the two. Or i actually dont do either of those. Yeah..i dont. As for food, Im pretty aware of what I eat..not gonna lie. I have the same vices as anyone and I have my ups n downs with it..but honestly I just don't want diabetes or cancer more than i desire a 6pack ...Its extremely attractive to me when women take care fo themselves and can be self motivated to be healthy and fit.. incredibly attractive. ## cough hint # Shows? Ted Talks, cerebral documentaries and other witty smart things....oh and Mad Men..and Ted . Lol. Aside from tv shows with welding or chopping up cars or dumb stoner movies w Seth Rogen..I usually go for foreign films..a natural progression eh? .. and I try to follow good directors like Darren Aaronofsky and Lars Von Trier. Long Way Round was fantastic too. On a typical Friday night I am forcing myself to act like Im not exhausted from my work week.. watching documentaries at home, cleaning up the house.. or out w my buddies having a drink someplace that lets you wear a backwards hat and a flannel shirt w chucks. Maybe at a car meet or show n shine or a drift race smelling burnt tires.. be forewarned that I am a huge car afficionado, and I'm very active with it, I run multiple local websites and car groups, and I am planning or working on one of my own almost daily. Lots of photo shoots, wing nights, and race events.. its how I stay young at heart... and how I stay a big old dork..but a handsome one Lol. Charm makes up for more shortcomings than you'd care to admit. ;) Please note.. I dont say these things to try and impress you w my guy stuff..its just a communication of who I am.. women appear to get that twisted too often. Im driven by boyish immaturity, get really excited about things that are pretty dumb n childish, and have a huge heart and think life is absolutely beautiful in all its flaws. As much as i love my shiny things.. i think they're not what leads us to happiness in this life. You should message me if you are: Completely sexy, opinionated and smart, tactful and appropriate, mindfully fit and casually fun. Also you must be a solid and caring person. who doesn't need to be the center of attention. and you should be smart enough to be NOT married..or at least take ur pics down that have your RING on in them Lol.. I kid u not. I dont think that's too much to ask, right?

His interests

Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

Chuck Norris trained him to in return, he taught Chuck Norris how to be a real man. If he were able to walk upright, he would have been chosen as the pope.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tilted Kilt Sctsdl, Shotgun Bettys, Joes Grotto, Marquee Theater, Franks Huntington Beach Cantina, Brunch at Hotel Coronado SD CA, playing in the garage at Intense Motorsports, 24 Hr Fitness on N Sctsdl rd, Butterfields for breakfast, Club 910.


DeVry University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

The famillar comfort of my gym, my completely adored pet, coming home after a long day to a clean comfy home, good music, traditional tattos, my guitar collection, and the hug i get from Jesus everyday i wake up again. Blessed life!

For fun

I'm a huge car nut! Means i'm passionate, very knowledgeable, handy and capable, and I've helped develop a local community around that hobby. On any given day, I'm usually at a valley car meet, photoshoot or a live music show.. or the gym lol.

Last read

I have three giant computer screens in front of me all day at work.. so my eyes are toast afterwards.. so i get as active as i can in my time outside work and sitting.. reading doesnt usually happen. Hint: I wish I had followed a philosophy degree.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Im an Underwriter, i do loss-mit, so that means im the last guy in the "yes or no" chain that gives you loan mod or not. Hugging away and moving up and forward slowly but surely. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My familys all from NY, but i f was born n raised in Alaska, I moved to AZ at 23, been here ever since.Oh.. and I come from a big Irish police family... mostly Irish ...and a bit Italian n all the rest of the normal stuff.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Im a fairly new Christian, just a few years now. Im very moved by it. Im still crazy n fun and do dumb things, but Im free in my life becuase it led me to think of something other than myself.. very important for a bachelor to keep his eyes ahead.
Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
started college a few times actually, and id like to finish. Its a goal of mine for sure. Im frikin smart.. this is a waste otherwise! ;) I So wish I had time to back and get a philosophy degree..maybe I will....