Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Who knows, it could happen: It starts with common goals and values, add a little spark plus friendship and a new path might unfold...

In her own words

I am a casual person; adaptable, easy-going and good-humored. And hard as I’m going to try to properly describe myself here, I promise I am much more exciting and fun in person. (Really, I am -- I’ll bet you a drink on it!) The simple reality is, I’m enjoying my life. I’m content with myself, my friends and my wonderful family. But I do want a family of my own someday. :-) I like new experiences and adventures and would love to share my life and dreams with someone special. I’m a southern girl raised with small-town values. I might like living in a small town again someday, but for now I love the excitement and diversity of DC metro and northern Virginia. Even though I’m an introvert who most enjoys smaller group activities, I’m still plenty comfortable and social at large gatherings. I am quiet and I think a lot, but my smile rarely disappears. I laugh easily and often. I spend way too much on coffee! My interests are versatile: mountains or the beach. I love travel and weekend getaways, fine dining or a cheap burger-on-the-run. I like cocktails, wine, coke and sweet tea. Concerts and plays or sporting events or movies. Deep conversations and quiet evenings stargazing. I enjoy nurturing a relationship. I’m a good listener, caring and supportive. I want to find a best friend -- a true partner in my life that I will love and support everyday for the rest of our lives. I’m looking for someone who will reciprocate affection, friendship, loyalty and respectful communication. My ideal match is kind and patient; a gentle leader. He’s a modern, Renaissance man with old-fashioned manners. It would be lovely to grow a strong seed of friendship into a loving, caring, committed relationship. A true romantic partnership. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we’d be a good match, please drop me a line. I’d love to hear from you! Remember, I have a bet you can take me up on! ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 13-year-old black Lab named Ebony.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any spot along the Potomac is beautiful; I especially enjoy Old Towne Alexandria. I love to travel. I’ve been to Italy and Greece and 15 states in the US. Train is my favorite mode of transportation because I like the space and scenery!

Favorite things

My friends and family, the Bible, potato chips, a pair of walking shoes. I enjoy old movies; my favorite actors are Jimmy Stewart and Steve Martin. My music tastes are eclectic: Bon Jovi, DMB, Carrie Underwood, Indelible Grace, Bob Seger.

For fun

Taking a casual walk, either scenic or a nature hike. Visiting a museum, trying a new restaurant, dancing -- learning a new step, watching a sporting event. Truly, I enjoy most things (or, at least, I enjoy trying them once).

Last read

The book I enjoyed most this year was Extraordinary, Ordinary People by Condoleezza Rice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is an old southern family with a colonial heritage dating back to the Mayflower.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My Christian beliefs are very important to me and I’m looking for a man whose faith is compatible with mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degrees from UNCG in Classical Civilization and History.