Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles of Allston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for best friend, running partner, someone to watch too much tv with.

In his own words

Hi, Exploring the online dating world as bars seem to be the same, if you are lucky enough to meet someone you can't hear any thing they are saying! A little about me. I like to think I am kind and genuine. I think am funny. I am never afraid to tell a lame joke, with varying success! I can also tend be very sarcastic. I will try almost anything and I love to go to sporting events. I am into the 4 major sports the Bruins and Patriots being my two favorite and International soccer. I like to play soccer and bowl but i really like to do anything competitive. I grew up with a twin brother so we were always competing over one thing or another. Also like to water ski but no boat at the moment. Love to cook and I am addicted to the food channel (I'll watch iron chef marathons)! I need my coffee and practically built the Dunkin Donuts in Quncy! I am looking for someone who likes being active. But not someone who feels they have to be out all the time. Nothing wrong with a Sat night with wine and a movie/games or a Sun lounging around the house. If you want to know anymore or are interested in talking send me a wink or message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Any where around Boston.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I like to watch sports, Bruins, Patriots, Celtics, Red Sox, in that order. I like to run and stay active, I play soccer in the summers. My favorite movie lately has been Red Eye or Leprechaun Origin. I like to watch Walking Dead, GOT and Iron Chef!

For fun

I like to go out on the weekends and try new places aronhd Boston. I like to drink beer and enjoy trying as many different kinds as I can get my hands on! More of a sports bar guy rather than a club goer. Cooking new things. Pick up soccer games!

Last read

A book on Finance and Accounting in Insurance. Don't read for pleasure much. I read enough for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree