Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles of Antioch, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not like the rest...

In his own words

I just moved back to Southern California from the Chicagoland area... I thought I'd give this site another shot in a different setting. A little about me in case you want a personality to go with my pictures. My close friends or heck anyone that's been around for me 30 seconds or longer would say I'm very outgoing. What I'm looking for here: I'm hoping to make a new friend/companion that I can blend with and help complete. I love watching friendships/relationships gel together. I make friends very easily and can usually take the awkwardness out of any situation. Ohh, by the way... I'm hoping you have a quick wit like myself. Sarcasm is my 2nd language at times so a sense of humor is a must. On a more sour note, I will admit being back out here I'm finding A LOT of shallowness in people which isn't surprising, it's Orange County and depending on the company you keep, people can be very superficial as we all know. I'm of course hoping to meet someone with a mutual attraction but more importantly than that, a woman who has a heart and character more beautiful than her looks. That being said, if your profile is mainly just pictures of you in a bathing suit or you're looking for a sugar daddy I'm not it. I do spoil the woman I'm with and will take good care of her, but I want someone who can contribute on a spiritual, mental and emotional level, not just someone looking for a monetary or physical attraction and gain. As for my past and who I've had relationships with; I've been married and loved it, even though it didn't work out I think it's a great institution designed by God. I do take trust and faithfulness seriously, and will give the same in loyalty. I'm by far from perfect myself and I've learned a lot from my past mistakes. I'm sure you well know that no one is 100% right all of the time. I've been in a relationship where kids are involved, I loved it. I use to be a teen minister long ago, so the little ones don't scare me at all. I'm hoping to meet and end up with an amazing girl who'll let me meet her needs and vice-versa. A turn on?... I think the MOST attractive and important quality anyone can possess is humility, nothing sexier to me then when a woman can apologize for the 1% she's wrong instead of the 99% she's right. I do realize that's a two way street and strive to do the same, just so it's mentioned ;) As for having fun, I love to do just about anything, I think two people can make anything and any place incredible if both are giving. But you tell me how your week has been and what you need and I'll go out of my way to get you that encouragement. I can also hold my own in a room full of strangers, so no worries there for you. As for the rest, send me a message and ask, I'd love to chat if you think we might be a good fit.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Phoenix, Orlando, Las Vegas, Anywhere outside the US assuming I won't be held for ransom, and I love finding new spots as well.


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, Concerts, Close friendships, Laughing till your sides hurt, Helping someone in need, My sisters, Working hard, Learning more about how I can be a better person, Back rubs, Going to live events, Midgets on unicycles and Carney's

For fun

It really does depend on who I'm with, I do try to make sure others are having a good time. My personal Fav's though: Beach time, Bonfires, The Ocean or Pool time, Nostalgic stories with friends, playing practical jokes, etc.

Last read

The Secret The 5 Love Languages His Needs Her Needs The Way of the Wild Heart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Banking and Lending are mainly in my background, I enjoy helping others with their financial needs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I mix of a few nationalities...Mainly Italian & Polish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Belief is important to me and should be for the one I'm with. This is a conversation for coffee date sometime...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some college.... Well actually quite a bit. I moved a lot during my college years and nothing would ever transfer. Quite a few certifications though, NMLS license, NASM & NCSF certified as well.