Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m intelligent, tall,…I can be goofy and...

In his own words

I’m intelligent, tall,…I can be goofy and laugh a lot in good company. I'm athletic - I played college baseball and recently I've been playing basketball and a ton of volleyball (indoor and beach). I'm extremely loyal. I'm a very honest person and I'll tell you exactly what I'm thinking. I'm a hands on person and need my shop time - I like building furniture, restoring cars and I like to take a glass blowing class every once and a while. I like being outdoors - camping and hiking. I like good food. I can cook and love to head out to dinner with good friends. Traveling a few times a year is important to me. I'm also an Irish citizen, which makes traveling around Europe easier. For the record, I'm a Seattle native, but I was able to apply through decent because my grandfather was born there. My ideal match - Im looking for a happy, sweet girl, who loves to laugh. I can't even begin to explain how attractive a great laugh is. A close second to that is expressive eyes. If your good moods are BEAMING from you eyes, I'm in. Unfortunately, this means on bad days you'll have death lasers shooting out of your eyes, but I'm sure they're cute death lasers. Pink ones, ha. A few other things - you're intelligent, have opinions and like to talk about them, physically active, play in the occasional rec league, love the outdoors and being on the water - all fantastic.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local places - Bastille, a trail off I-90 or Hwy 2, the Loft in Ballard, Rory's up in edmonds, Seattle Art Museum, and Ivars on lake union. Favorite travel destinations so far - Buenos Aires, Amsterdam, and Paris.


Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

Music - I like everything. M83, Sleigh Bells, G love, Jay-z, the kooks, modest mouse, old school tribe called quest, Kenny Chesney. Fav food - Salmon Fav Movies - Amelie, Indiana Jones, The Life Aquatic, Roxanne Fav Drink - Ol' Fashioneds

For fun

I like to sail in the summer. I love my underdog rec leagues. I gotta be out on a friday night. I like good food. I like to go camping. I build furniture and restore cars. I love watching a good baseball game.

Last read

Enders Game. The Sun Also Rises, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl who Played with Fire. Im a SLOOOOOWWW reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Lead structural engineer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish American. I have dual citizenship with Ireland.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Mechanical Engineering