Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Extra, Extra read all about it...

In his own words

Hola. Atthough most of the people that know me would never agree, I am kind of shy...well at least to the point that I am not really comfortable approaching women with the goal of striking up that perfect conversation (read:pick up line) to get them interested in getting to know me better. The game is what it is, but there's got to be a better way so here I am posting this profile. I also am very busy with the occasional work trip, raising my son full time and trying to have a social life the rest of my free time. Exactly when this free time is is yet to be determined. I am pretty open to most activities and enjoy variety. I can be happy staying at home and sipping some red wine with you while watching a movie, hanging out with friends, or getting a group motivated to take a trip to Cabo or elsewhere. I like to have fun but definitely have it all together from a responsibility standpoint, well mostly together. As far as looks go, I'm about 5' 10" and weigh about 170. People rarely think I look my age with current estimates in the upper 30 range, I'm actually 46. I'm a match age fibber, call it superficial, but I have to be attracted to my girl and I still feel very young at heart. Not everyone can age gracefully, and I'm starting to wonder if that includes me, HAHA, I am looking for that special person that can rock my world, but I'm happy to find a few good friends on here along the way. I am hoping to meet someone/people to do fun things with. I like a lady that has some input as to what she wants to do, but no spoiled princesses need apply. I want to end up doing activities that we both enjoy. I like to make suggestions too, but I think it's good to have dual input. Ideally you take good care of yourself, but are as comfortable going out in jeans as you are in your sexiest's to short to worry so much about what other people think that you take hours to get ready. Come on, let's go!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

The boy kid is lobbying pretty hard for a bearded dragon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I make a trip or two to Cabo each year. Locally (when I get out) I tend to do the Del Mar circuit up to Encinitas, and all points in between.

Favorite things

Mexican food and Sushi are tasty eats. Not a big shopper (gee really) and dress casual most of the time. I like blue and green and even tones of red. Rainy days lately have been Wii oriented. Thank you Santa.

For fun

Love the beach but mostly I am a summer surfer. Camping is always fun too. I like BBQs/house gatherings especially with friends that also have kids. My kids are a top priority for sure. The kids and I are involved in youth sports.

Last read

The newspaper, even though I already have heard most of the news already the day/night before. I've also been reading a bunch of real estate investment books. Children's stories are a regular read too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've done commercial real estate development. The economy isn't development friendly now so I'm involved in some residential investments now. Want to partner on something?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Standard Euro Mutt but mostly spawned from the British Isles. As long as you area sexy thing, it doesn't matter your skin tone or ancestral background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would like to learn more about the Eastern religions and also am curious about Islam. I really want to know why all this killing is supposedly justified.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference