Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Durham, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
You gotta think outside the box, need to be able rage one day and luncheon the next, be worldly and elevated yet somehow not pretentious.

In her own words

Willkommen, bienvenue, welcome" to my little profile page. I am snarky, independent, perhaps aggressive at times, opinionated, and driven. I am not the smartest person in the world, but I am always up for a challenge, my biggest competition being myself, and I strive not only to finish what I start, but to outdo my personal expectations. Leaving everybody else in the dust is just icing on the cake... Definitely weird, silly, fun, and thoughtful. A loyal friend to the core, I stick by my friends and family. Passionate about life, different cultures, and the physical world around me. Well traveled to the far reaches of the world and looking for someone who can keep up with me, maybe even outdo my antics. Although almost everyone I know would disagree, I firmly believe that I’m a bit of a mastermind in the kitchen. I know how to boil water and put pasta in it. They will overstress the rare occasions that I may have switched baking powder for baking soda in a recipe for cookies, causing all the ingredients to ooze all over the oven. Or the time I set fire to the stove while boiling water for tea. But don’t be fooled. These are isolated instances… I am also a travel junkie. I’ll go just about anywhere. My last job was in Shanghai, and although I felt pretty lost most of the time, I had a blast. Most of the time I don’t really have the budget to travel, but I don’t let that deter me. I have been known to get pretty creative with my travel arrangements. Once my roommate and I hitched a ride from Berlin to Munich just to get a taste of Oktoberfest. I’ve also ridden a camel in the desert as a short cut, which ended with me falling off. My knees, shins, and pride got pretty banged up. But hey, you only live once! I am looking for someone serious and driven like I am but also someone who thinks that having a Mathlete bowling team in high school was super cool, who thinks the theme song to John Adams is incredible, will pick Star Trek over Star Wars any day, firmly believes that dubstep will melt your face off (in the best of ways), thinks it’s weird that fans of Doctor Who call themselves Whovians, and someone who has a strange affinity for ninjas and board games and sprinkle in a little bit of Harry Potter……it’s highly possible that we’d get along.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My puppy is a cuddle monster and I love him immensely! Love riding horses and practicing in the ring, although I haven't done it since college.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TEXAS, Barcelona beaches, Berlin nightlife, D.C. parties, SHOOTERS

Favorite things

Aside from my professional life, I am a writer who just finished her first book! I am looking to possibly make this my career. We shall see...

For fun

I'm studying for the Bar Exam right now and starting to wonder if there is such a thing as fun haha

Last read

Real Property and Contracts law supplements...ewwwwww...don't judge me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral