Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Berkeley girl with an East Coast kick..

In her own words

I am driven yet warm and open-minded. I love to have fun yet want to leave a positive footprint in the world. I would love to find a partner who enjoyed life and laughter. It is also important to be a mindful and savvy communicator. Attitude is everything and life is what we make of it. I am an idealist and I know that life, love and relationships take work. I embrace the work of life just as I do the fruits of that labor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I've had pets but am allergic to most furry animals so I tend to visit my friend's and family's pets. Though I've had more exotic pets such as a snake and a tarantula I have none now. I love horses and riding really fast.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Chaco Canyon, Stinson Beach, Harbin Hot Springs, Zion Canyon, Kalalau Trail in Kauai, The Great Wall and the GuiLin region in China (truly spectacular)

Favorite things

Eureka, Firefly, Serenity, Star Trek, Avengers, Soy Mochas, Sun, Mountains, and always lot's of laughter.

For fun

Biking, hiking, museums, plays, musicals, dancing, live music, opera, sports, spas, reading, etc. I love spending time with friends and making the most of everyday.

Last read

Currently reading Kage Baker's 'Company Series'; Waiting for next Game of Thrones book; Another great read is Pandora's Star - I love SciFi! Also love non-fiction like Guns, Germs, and Steel, and Blink.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a documentary filmmaker with a production company, and occasionally a day job. I have also taught Yoga, and volunteer as a grief counselor. All of my work is connected in supporting healthy, informed, and empowered individuals and communities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Often described as exotic. Am mostly Irish with lot's of spice.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Raised by a Buddhist and a Christian with Native American influence. Find meaning and spirituality in nature and loved ones.
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral