Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Welp, here goes...

In her own words

Right off the bat: I am looking for a life partner. I still believe in that stuff. Not in the suburban housewife kind of way, but in the let's share our adventures together kind of way. If the idea of commitment sends you running for the hills, let's not even get this thing started. Sidebar: Running the hills is actually something that I might end up doing, but in the literal sense... Ok, with that being said... I've often been described as the quirky girl next door, and definitely have somewhat odd goals for this year and the next- continue working on my art and the scarf business I started by bootstrapping and moonlighting, train for a foot race across Madagascar next August, etc.... I know it's not the white-picket-fence dream, but that doesn't mean I don't want a partner to enjoy my awesome life with me :). So, if you are passionate and off-beat and love the world like I do, hit me up. Some more specifics: Love SF? Love dancing? Love live music shows? Love mid-century design? Love liberal values and politics? We might just get along. I also enjoy the hell out of planning fun activities, so if thinking of what you might be doing this weekend makes you anxious, I would drive you crazy. I am very attracted to the the spirit of the typical San Francisco Peter Pan types. In fact, I often exhibit the same sort of traits. Thing is, I want that personality and zest for life and non-conformity, without the compromise of having the same approach seep into a relationship. I am looking for a partner that is interested in finding someone to settle down with, though my vision of settling down for the next years definitely involves more costumes, music festivals, travel, etc. - I want to enjoy all those things with the same person. Starting a family --- yes, some time down the line. Looking to travel globally and engage in beautifying the world with your work? Do you radiate positivity? Have you learned to always look at the positive side of life? Those may be cliches, but they are very much what I look for, and what I've molded my own life around. The only part I hope to add is a life partner who shares the same outlook :). About you: You're naturally both physically and verbally affectionate in a relationship. You'd rather save your time and money to backpack through some Asian country and learn how to surf, rather than tan and get drunk on some tricked-out boat on some lake. You'd prefer to explore the world's miracles, cities, natures and cultures, rather than hang out in Vegas. You see every day as a miracle waiting to be discovered. You wake up most mornings with the thought "I love my life" running through your head. You are proud of your work, but not a workaholic. You understand the notion of being torn between a traditional career and selling all you own to go make the world a better place. Or maybe you're totally different from me and unexpected, and we just totally click... Lastly, I've learned that you can find all of the above in a person, but the relationship between two people still might not work well. So here's what I've come to search for in a relationship: I want to feel loved, respected, admired, and like that person is a secure harbor. I want my partner to feel the same. I think my life (and hopefully yours!) is full of enough excitement, so wondering where you stand with your significant other shouldn't add any adrenaline.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a 7-year old rescue named Charlie. No, I did not choose it specifically, but, yes, he is a bully breed mix. He is also a huge cuddle bug, but I'm throwing it out there anyway. There will be dog hair everywhere...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco. Ooohhh, San Francisco. Love Japantown, Noe, Dolores, Mission, SOMA, Cole Valley, GG Park, etc. Other places around the globe: Hong Kong, Duesseldorf, New Orleans, etc. My next travel goal = Mongolia or Nepal, right after I do Madgascar

Favorite things

Live music, non-live music (ha!), California, modern design, inflatable road-side gorillas, group costumes, lattes, Whole Foods and farmers' markets, sneakers, painting, time with the pup, friends, family, travel, walking in a cool city for hours.

For fun

I'm a huge fan of music. Dance for hours to deep, underground house, as well as to old school Motown, Soul, etc. Usually, small places are the best, but then there's festivals like Outside Lands, TIMF, etc. I sing as well.

Last read

Is it horrible to admit I am an audio book fiend?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
German mother and American father, with some Polish heritage thrown in there a few generations back.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference