Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-29

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who enjoys sharing the...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who enjoys sharing the quiet times, and experiencing the loud ones. There's a big world out there, and the only thing better than living in it is doing so with someone important to you. I have lots of interests, career experience, and all the other stuff that goes along with being a young professional these days, and I'd love to share it over a cup of coffee. I like women that are career-minded (even if they may not know what career specifically!) and are comfortable with themselves. Being confident about who you are is a lesson that took me a long time to learn, and adds a lot to every kind of relationship. Send me a message, stranger!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Have a great German Shepherd in the family - would love to have a dog of my own when life permits.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cocoa Cinnamon is usually my weekend morning spot, but I like Motorco, Fullsteam, Alivia's, Beyu Caffe, and basically anywhere where I can pretend to be hip.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Favorite food: something delicious that makes me need to work out later. If it's raining: Go out anyway. Much quieter. Books: Stephen King, history. TV: History/Discovery Clothing: Utilitarian, or blazer and shirt if I need to dress up.

For fun

Fun: Standard guy stuff. Running, working out, etc. I mountain bike when I'm home in CA, too. I'm also getting back into cooking. Burgers and chili is my mainstay, but I like to get complicated during the weekends.

Last read

The Martian, by Andy Weir. Awesome book, a futuristic survival story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Working on my MBA, looking to get into tech and maybe settle locally.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
ID as Catholic, but not a very strenuous church-goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree