Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a good man and will make you happy

In his own words

Not to sure about the online thing, but...since i'm here I'll go ahead and "spill it". ;-).. Like all of us, we've been thru the dating game many many times.. I am looking for a woman that loves the Lord.. A proverbs 31 woman.. Sure, all great relationships start out as friends first, so I'm cool with that. But I'm also looking for a woman that know who she is and is willing to be that support, help mate, that will encourage and if times, be that motivator. I work in the film industry and we all know how challenging that can be.. I'll admit, sometimes, a guy needs that encouragement from his 'special lady' that he can do it, to stick with it, and so forth.. Me, well, I am always growing and learning in life.. If you're not learning then you're not living.. My walk with the Lord is important.. Everyday, I see how much He is needed in my life. And do not want to sound like I'm trying to be "perfect" here, because I'm not.. I can always read my bible more, pray more, serve others more. Each day, His mercies are renewed with us everyday, so each day I make it a point to start fresh and keep moving. My mother always told me to "enjoy the journey" I love movies, I am very passionate about film.. I am broadening my horizons to see all types of films, even musicals and foreign films.. My goal is to become a full-time filmmaker. I love to travel, I've visited 5 countries, so far (two of them thru mission work). I love road trips, I would love to visit a new place every other year.. Hanging with good friends, I always like, listening to music, reading a book or catching a old movie on TV. I love the simple things in life..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Hollywood Bowl, Santa Monica Beach

Favorite things

Books, Drawing, Movies, creating, writing, road trips, hanging with close friends and family.

Last read

to many books to name.. ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a Editor and I'm a part-time freelance artist and filmmaker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
She has to actively pursue her faith in Christ, not just say "Christian"
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference