Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute guy seeks someone to fly away with.

In his own words

Well, first of all Hello! Thank you for taking time to look at my profile. I enjoy all types of movies, sports and all types of music (except rap). For movies I like Sci-Fi, action and comedies. I love sports like football, baseball and hockey. Sitting at home watching the game or at a sports bar with a cold beer and friends either way is great. I also like to play tennis. I started workingout more and love being outdoors. I love to laugh and make others laugh and feel happy, yes I am a goof-ball sometimes! I am a hopelessromantic.. Honesty is the best policy in my book guys. What I'm looking for in a guy? Well, I'm looking for someone who is just down-to-earth, laid back and likes to have fun. I want a guy where I can just be myself and he can be himself. I like Someone that does not care if they don't have the latest outfit on or the newest hair style. A good since of humor is always a good thing and he must be open and honest. I'm looking for someone to become friends with get to know each other and build up to a strong relationship. Well, that's me. Thanks for reading. If you want to know more please hit me up. Don’t be shy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am a fan of dogs but I'm pretty allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Baseball. I am a Tampa Bay Rays and Braves fan. Im also a Football fan. Go Tampa Buccs. I'm also a Hockey fan. I love going to games or to sports bars to have a few beers and watch the game.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

My favorite things are my faith, family, health and my new car!!!!! :-)

For fun

For fun I like to many things. I like to travel and explore new places. I ike going to museums, concerts, theater and the movies. I love going to the movies. I enjoy meals out and cooking. I also just like to stay at home and cuddle on the sofa

Last read

Books? What are books? teehee just kidding. I like to read. Currently I'm reading The Hunger Games. i just finished with the second book and I cant wait to start the third. Ive also read The Harry Potter books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Flight Attendant. I love it. My schedule can vary from month to month but I always have time for fun and friends. I do have a set schedule so I usually work 4 days in a row and have 3 day off. I could have up to 5 or a week off in most cases
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral