Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am optimistic that a small beginning could be time well spent or even lead to something great.

In his own words

I went to Saguaro High and a lot of those great friends are still around. We had a very large class full of fantastic people. I played basketball and baseball and was voted class clown (Not sure I sould be proud of that last one). My employees would not say that I am much of a clown but I hope that they would say that I am fair, honest, and caring. I have 3 jobs (dentist/business owner, army reserve, and team dentist for 3 major league baseball teams). When they overlap I do become pretty busy but time for the right person will always be available. Spring training is tons of fun and is my busiest time. Come see a game! Yes I was divorced. It was tough, but that was 6 years ago. I was married for only 2 years and no children were introduced into the world. On average I think women are better at recovering from divorce carnage than us men. I knew this and now I have done the work necessary to be good for someone again. I don't believe that every great relationship has to lead to marriage but I am up for considering it again. If I do get married I would like to try for a child or more. I think that I could be a very good father. I have a 5 month old English Mastiff who is such a loving goofball. This morning when I started this project he stole my iPad and hid it under the couch. I had to download an app into my phone to find the thing! Despite being big trouble, he makes me smile a lot. I am grateful for friends, family, church, and career. Making a living certainly is not as easy as it used to be, and I am very thankful for the continued trust and support of my patients. I have seen many families for years and this is what keeps my job enjoyable. I am guarded about who I let into my life but I am passionate for those who are. My parents are tough cookies but I see them regularly and my friends are real. My siblings are spread out over the states but we keep each other close any way. I would like to meet a friend and teammate. Initially, just some fun conversation would be nice. Then we could consider the possibilities. I don't spend every weekend in Payson, but someone who would like it as an escape would definitely be a plus. All of that being said I would really like to thank you for caring enough to read this far. And if you think we might make good company for each other please send a note! I look forward to meeting you! Best Wishes!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a fantastic English Mastiff pup.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love scuba in the Caribbean. On a typical weekend I will probably be in Payson enjoying golf, trail biking, and the weather. With proper beverage in hand, any stress melts away while on the porch. I love sharing this place with people.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

As a teen I was a rocker. Now I enjoy the stories in country music the most. But I still go back sometimes. HBO has made several really good series lately that seem to hook me in. Also I really like Modern Family.

For fun

I play in a softball league on Saturdays. In the past I have been a season ticket holder to all of our teams. Movies, the arts, golf, weekend trips to scuba locations are all great. I have a home in Payson which I often escape to.

Last read

Here is an interesting read: The Army Officers' Guide. Just kidding. I am an officer in the Army reserve and that really is the last book that I read. Sorry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I own a dental practice in Chandler.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is from Minnesota. My parents moved us all over the southwest and we finally landed in Phoenix in 1983. My values are Midwest and Southern. Parents still live in Scottsdale while I am in Chandler.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Hope Covenant Church in Chandler.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UofA for undergrad where I minored in Microbiology and majored in Economics. I loved going to University of Colorado for my doctorate.