Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is a full length mirror :)

In his own words

I'm somewhat new to the area, I moved down here out of college to start work for a major south florida power company. I'm very goal-driven and am focusing on nurturing and advancing my career. My ideal match would be someone who shares similar traits, is working on their career, or is working on some kind of graduate degree. I'm pretty busy during the work but my weekends are usually free unless I'm doing something with friends.....I generally play as hard as I work ;) I'm really passionate about the outdoors, I work in an office 45 hours a week so I try to get outside as much as I can on the weekends. I used to run cross-country and track in college and high school so I run a lot on my own down here, mostly along the waterway or the beach highways. I'm slowly getting into biking, and I also kayak a lot too. My ideal partner would also be as active as me too. At night I can usually be found bar-hopping with friends either on Clematis, around City Place, or sometimes in Delray or Palm Beach Gardens. Some of my favorite places include Roxy's, O'Sheas, Respectables, Lost Weekend, World of Beer, Blue Martini and Bar Louie.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In no particular order.........Clematis street, Atlantic Ave, Due South Brewery, City Place, downtown at the Gardens, etc.

Favorite things

TV Shows: Game of Thrones (book and show), Its Always Sunny, Walking Dead,Daily Show and Colbert Report. Movies: Argo, Django Unchained, Silver Linings Playbook, Cloud Atlas Music: Black Keys, Imagine Dragon, Foo Fighters, The Killers, much more

Last read

Currently reading A Dance of Dragons, book 5 in the game of thrones series. As much as I like the show the books are an entirely other beast and are phenomenal. Only have a few chapters left and the wait for the next book is really going to blow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in alternative energy at a major south florida power company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish, Welsh, French and a little German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not super religious, but was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral