Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Fort Eustis, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I intend to live forever. So far, so good.

In his own words

My name is Alex and if I had a million dollars I would never wear the same pair of socks twice. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany. My friends call me "Vince Fins" I was born and raised in Baltimore, now I' am stationed in Newport News, VA. Currently in the U.S. Army as a boatie. In my free time I enjoy going to the gym, I consider myself a gym rat. I enjoy playing sports, I may not be the best but always down to play I mean who doesn't enjoy going to the batting cages or bowling? I would even be down to drive some golf balls at the range on a Sunday afternoon. I also like to go the concerts and local shows, I' m really into music. I listen to all genres and always checking out new artists. A few of my personal favorites are Brand New, Circa Survive, and Bright Eyes. My interest in music has also led me into my hobbie of collecting vinyls. I like to be outside alot, beach? Ofcourse I' m down. Runs through the local trails? Always ready. Mount Everest? Born ready. Personality wise I' am outgoing, casual, and spiritual. I enjoy an evening with good friends, strong drinks and nice suits. To be honest I do not like to be the center of attention, I like one on one conversations. I' am a down to earth guy. What I' am looking for is someone who can keep a conversation going with me even if its about Star Wars. Someone who is outgoing as well. I would to like to meet someone who is also into being fit. A turn off for me are girls who eat with their mouths open, come on ladies keep it classy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

As far as pets go, I love all kinds of pets. Before I joined the Army I was a Vet Tech for 4 years at a local Animal Hospital. Some pets I do not like are Spiders, Flying Monkeys and Fire-Breathing Dragons

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Pub Batting Cages Zoo Waffle House


Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

Music: Brand New Bright Eyes Circa Survive Cursive Thursday Say Anything Set Your Goals Alexisonfire City and Colour

Last read

Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference