Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Loving Foodie

In her own words

I am fun-loving individual looking for someone interesting to spend my free time with and make me laugh out loud. Honesty, a sense of humor and an adventurous spirit are some of the qualities I hope to find and share. I love anything to do with food and wine, yoga, kayaking, travel, Saints football, hiking, sailing/boating, camping, and anything having to do with water. Playing pool, ping pong and pinball are always ways to have a good time. Basically, I am an educated and refined but laid back girl who enjoys a good dive bar and beers with friends. But I also love getting dressed up for a night out with someone special. I am not materialistic or motivated by money but I enjoy nice things and certainly understand that the bills need to be paid. I am looking for a man who is adventurous, ambitious, kind, and grounded with a strong hold on the importance of family and friends. I love travel and experiencing new things. My newest adventures have been scuba diving in St. Maarten, well diving in Nicaragua and waterfall repelling in Costa Rica. . I goto the gym as well as practice yoga. I spent many years of my life managing fine-dining restaurants. I have a great appreciation for good food and wine but also enjoy preparing similar meals in my home. I feel good about myself after a day in the garden, helping a friend or making someone laugh. I know there are many more interesting tid-bits about me but they are best discovered than told.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a black cat named Tyson. I think he thinks he's a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The yoga studio. The Boondock Saint, Erin Rose, GW Fins, Jackson square, Muriels balcony, relaxing by the river, my courtyard, paddling at city park.... Philadelphia, Costa Rica, St. Maarten, Maine..... Anywhere on the water.


Randolph-Macon College, Ashland, VA

Favorite things

My 16 pound cat Tyson, hammoks, wine, Bikram, hiking, a nice meal, feeding the ducks at city park, sailboats, DIY projects, pretty shoes, a good conversation, picnics, puzzles, photography, my Dad's camp, Kids, laughter, camping, kindness...

For fun

Depends on the day in this great city. Festivals get my attention, great food, music and people watching. I love to be outside, Kayaking, hiking, taking photographs, doing yoga or just walking around. I love cooking dinner and enjoy good wine.

Last read

I'm currently reading Confederacy of Dunces but prior Yoga books, Toa of Pooh, Wine spectator and blogs on whatever I'm researching on the internet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I was a Philosophy major with minors in Ethics, Hisory, and Writing. What was I thinking ? Originally I wanted to be a lawyer or a judge. Now, I'm in sales.