Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you understand my name we both have the same favorite TV show!

In his own words

Hello Ladies! PREAMBLE Soooooo online dating, It's a little weird and I never would have made a profile on here, but some friends recommended it, so I'm giving it a chance. I dated girls back in school I met through my social circle and they were all great, but it's more rational to find a great match through something like this. Especially people our age, we know what we want by now and just need to be rational about finding it. It's about compatibility. The idea that really got me on here was that I could meet a highly compatible girl that I otherwise would have no chance of meeting. CAREER and INTERESTS: I'm into photography, web design, and really any kind of audio-visual work. I moved to LA about 8 months ago and work as an editor and assistant editor. I really enjoy it but know I'll want to move towards more creative and financial independence as my career goes on, which means pursuing personal projects on the side. This is definitely the right city and industry for me and I love it here. I love to travel have been to: Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, South Korea, China (3 TIMES!), Japan, England, Ireland, Amsterdam, Switzerland, France, Germany, Mexico. Really want to go to Brazil, India, South Africa, and Australia! Love road trips, especially ones that end at some sort of festivity e.g. Mardi Gras!. I love music festivals, favorite so far was Bonaroo 2010, also ACL 07, 09, 10; Lollapalooza 2012. REALLY WANT TO go to Coachella. BACKGROUND I'm grew up in Dallas (Go Cowboys!) but that really wasn't my fault. I lived in Austin (one of the greatest places on earth - kisses the ground) while attending University of Texas. It may come as a shock to you, but Austin is actually one of the more liberal cities in the country. There's a great music scene there and I would love to go back there to make movies at some point in my life, but for now LA is the only place for me. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR I just want you to be you and if it works it works. Nerds (artsy or sciencey) usually go over well. You should be smart and not want to be play any games. If waiting to call back 2 days to appear busy/high value works on you, you're probably not the girl for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

212 Pier in Santa Monica, Solar de Cahuenga in Hollywood

Favorite things

Office Space, American Beauty, Once Upon A Time in the West

For fun

reading, audio books, TV, drawing, going out, traveling

Last read

The Social Animal, The Stand, The Personal MBA, Fascinate, The Elements of Investing, Drive, The Ultimate Sales Machine, The Startup of You, The Patriarch, Smoke Signals, Flourish, Rabbit Redux, Rabbit Run, Delivering Happiness, Willpower, Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Editor and Motion Graphics artist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral