Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty quirky girl :) Very fun loving...

In her own words

I'm a pretty quirky girl :) Very fun loving and I get along with everyone. I've lived in Michigan my whole life until I picked up all my belongings and my 2 cats and moved to Florida a couple years back - I call it my "life adventure." I have a great job and I love what I do. I'm looking for someone who can take me on adventures and have good laughs... At the same time, sometimes I would like to just sit home and relax and watch a movie!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I am a total cat person. I have 2, and am a strong believer that it says a lot about a person when they have cats ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been doing a little bit of traveling, I love seeing history... Going out to dinner isn't important to me, I'm no chef but cooking is fun. I love going out and hanging out with friends when I can find the time.

Favorite things

I love/hate pizza, it's my weakness but it's so good. I love hanging "in" when it's raining or being typical Florida outside. I love puzzles, time disappears with them. Pool/Beach time... love the sun.

For fun

I love being outside doing stuff, riding bikes, being out on the boat, or just hanging out on the beach. I'm not a fan of the cold but if it involves doing something fun I'm game. I work a lot but I'm trying to LIVE.

Last read

I've just read "The benefits of being a wallflower" I love books, I could spend hours in any book store. I do have a long laundry list of books to read, a "to-do" list if you will - The Host, Gone Girl, Life of Pi (just saw the movie, pretty great)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've worked in retail my whole life it seems. I love what I do - the hours during the holidays aren't the best, but there are many great rewards!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have freckles. I love them, they are who I am!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Busy Busy... it's hard to find time and motivation. When I get inspired... I sign up for a class.