Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Sassy Chef looking for you

In her own words

I can tell you I am an artistic sort of woman which I have applied to painting, pottery, stain glass, jewerly making, cooking (my current profession), and once upon a time I had a tile installation and marble fabrication business. I am an outgoing kind of gal and I love adventure and exploring new places usually something near water. I was married once for 6 years about 13 years ago but alas I was so young when I got married it just didnt work out once I grew up a bit, no children, just my little baby Bella who is my 17 year old pomeranian. I am one of those women who can get down and dirty or dolled up in a beautiful dress and heels, oh how I love my high heels I have tons of them which is why I enjoy a taller man since I can get up to 6' in some of them! Its not the end all be all though heck my last boyfriend was my height...... So the sort of man I imagine is someone who is fun and outgoing with a sense of adventure to do things spur of the moment. He is cultured and educated by life and school, he enjoys a one on one relationship and is seeking the same in his lady. He might want children, I am still unsure myself but I want him to be open to the idea. I want a guy who is polished AND rugged at the same time..... I wonder are you out there?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

If I could have an animal preserve I would!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lower East Side, Tribeca, SoHo NYC, Tuscany, Nice, Turks and Caicos, Costa Rica.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love Funk and Blues, Opera, Classical, Rock n' Roll, Reggae, House music...... just about all of it!

For fun

Sometimes nothing at all, other times I like to design and create fine jewelry or paint. Dining out with friends, dancing.....

Last read

Stephen Hawking A Brief History of Time, the dining out section in the New York Times, Cooking magazines....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Personal Chef.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am first generation Northern Italian with some Irish and English mixed in for good mesure, I think there is some German in there to.... An all American mish mosh.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral