Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
The Realization of True Soulmate

In his own words

Sweet, honest, intellectual, artistic, insightful, affectionate, spontaneous, wild, adventurous, spiritual, genuine and passionate. I'm mature in mentality but very young at heart. I love to laugh, have fun and enjoy the moment. I have a logical side to me and an artistic side. I'm classy and I like classy, although many people don't understand that classiness is something that comes from within and is not on the outside. I have traveled many places and seen many people, so I know a thing or two about life. I'm imaginative, and I like to achieve high goals. I'm very romantic, spontaneous at heart, wild in nature, and very giving when I care about someone. I am looking for a girl with some of the same qualities...sweet, beautiful, honest, life-loving, spontaneous, caring and intelligent....yeah right, maybe on venus (let me check with NASA :) Someone who sees no conflict between maturity and wildness, Ozzy metal and Celtic New Age, and grand mountains and beautiful beaches. Someone who is not judgemental, down to earth, and independent. Someone who has insight and imagination that she is not afraid to explore. Someone who has a basic understanding of what is lasting and important in life, and what goes away as fast as it comes. I know this sounds complicated but even though I'm a perfectionist, I'm still a realist and a very easy going person, yet my desire to meet that special. True perfection lies in our unique imperfections indeed.. I hope this intro is not getting out of hand! So many ways to convey the image of a true soulmate, but at the end of the road I am looking for the perfect girl for me, which is far from perfect. I cherish imperfections and living on earth immensly. In the end though, I am a person who sees marriage or commitment sacred, and reflective of lifelong sharing of life and emotional security, but I dont decide the right time, I can only hope and dream :) Please feel free to drop me a line, no matter how short, I will definitely reply! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is my biggest passion!! seeing new worlds and meeting new people is like a never ending energy and knowledge source for me. I've been to many places in the world, and I have a list of where I want to go next!

For fun

Goodness, you name it! Music is my passion, but try art, theater, aviation, roller coasters, dining, dancing, movies, computers...should I keep going? ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Spirituality is an amazing thing. My faith in God is strong, but theology and religion has been my spiritual and academic interest since age 8. Alot to talk about and analyze there!
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference