Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
British gal sayin' hello....

In her own words

Fun-loving, slightly geeky gal that loves to laugh. I have a wee bit of a cheeky, sarcastic side too (it must be my British influence)... I'm originally from across the pond (sunny England)...if you've ever traveled there, I'm from Torquay to be precise (the seaside town of Fawlty Towers), however studied in Cardiff (despite it being in Wales) and then Warwick (gorgeous Shakespearean area); the latter where I finished my PhD in Biochemistry. I've been here for nearly seven years now, after taking a great job opportunity to work in the field of diabetes/obesity scientific research (I'm an Instructor in a research lab at UT Southwestern). Hard work, but I love it. Anyhow, loving Dallas life, everything from the lifestyle, weather, food, friends, live music and the various bars/restaurants to wine and dine in are proving to be great. I've decided to stay in the US for good to pursue the career in academia, however I'd love to meet someone that I have much more in common with then randomly bumping into in here I am.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd one day like to own a Siberian Husky....I think they are hilarious when they howl and attempt to talk; who wouldn't find that entertaining? :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled most of Europe....loved skiing in the French Alps, drinking beer at the Oktoberfest in Munich, absorbing the history in Athens and partying in Spain. Rome would be next as I have a weakness for pizza. Within the US....loved California

Favorite things

I find cooking relaxing (mainly healthy cuisine), that paired with a fine glass of Cabernet while listening to music. Dining out too is always fun....Bolsa, The Grape and The Meddlesome Moth are some of my favorite local places; amazing burgers!

For fun

Frozen swirl margaritas at Glorias' with friends, lazy Sunday brunches, fine dining, live music/concerts, running White Rock Lake in the evenings (Dallas Running Club), Katy Trail too, playing basketball (with the lab team), watching sports....

Last read

Shadow of the Wind, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Harry Potter (yes, I'll admit it), many many science diabetes journals.....and ehem, Fifty Shades (yes, I'll admit that one too ;))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
British..born in the UK. Indeed I still have the Queens' accent and drink tea. Funnily I still say the 'boot of my car', taps (faucets?) and crisps (chips). When I first arrived in the US, I twice accidentally drove on the left-side of the road too
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but haven't been to church in a looong time
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral